Read How to Change Angst Into a Feel-Good Chapter 7 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date

Panjoel Kepo

Bagikan

rakyatnesia.com – In “How to Change Angst Into a Feel-Good Chapter 7,” Rinatis reflects on her actions after fleeing from Theodore. Her mission to keep her older sister away from Theodore is proving successful. However, during her interactions with him, she remains unaware of another underlying issue.

Misconception or not, it is clear that she is unaware of how her actions have caused Theodore’s heart to change for the better. For after all, she is transported to the world of the novel she had been reading, and it is one of the angst ones. And knowing how things will turn out, Rinatis took it upon herself to change the outcome of the story. 

Rinatis’ elder sister in the world, Estella, is desired by many for her fair nature and beauty. Theodore is no exception, but he has inhumane tendencies that would make him a monster overnight with no regard for others. But our female lead is ready for that challenge and decides to capture his attention all onto herself.

However, there is little hope of her wanting Theodore to pay attention to her and fall for her. But she filed it away after a while, hoping that Theodore only focused on one aspect and not anything else. Unfortunately for her, she has raised a different kind of beast within him, the one that falls in love with the princess in a castle.

What is the release date for How to Change Angst Into a Feel-Good Chapter 7?

The World After the Fall Chapter 129 will come out on June 9, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (June 9, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (June 9, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (June 9, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (June 9, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (June 9, 2024)

It will be available to read on June 10, 2024, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (June 10, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (June 10, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (June 10, 2024)

Where to read How to Change Angst Into a Feel-Good Chapter 7?

How to Change Angst Into a Feel-Good Chapter 7 will be available to read on Naver Webtoon.

Bagikan

Also Read