Read How to Get My Husband on My Side Chapter 94 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date

Panjoel Kepo

Bagikan

rakyatnesia.com – Ruby and Cesar will share an intimate moment in “How to Get My Husband on My Side Chapter 94.” In this chapter, Cesar holds the die in his hand, ready to break the curse that has plagued him since the start of the series. This curse has doomed him, a minor character, to an early demise in the story.

Ruby found herself in the world of the novel she was reading, not as the main heroine or villainess but as a side character. And the side character in question dies at the hands of her husband very early on. The female lead decided to make plans and endure it all so she could run away from her eventual fate.

That part has come and gone, with the relationships between the two leads going in many directions. At this point, the story is at a standstill, with not much going on. However, that won’t be for long. Ruby had been acting erratic in the past few panels, and one of her closer allies took notice of it, along with Ivan.

However, it will be Cesar who will be changing and doing something about that change as he has had enough of her sister’s suffering. He will be going to the one place with Ruby where the big confrontation awaits. The contents of this will make the readers excited about what is to come.

What is the release date for How to Get My Husband on My Side Chapter 94?

How to Get My Husband on My Side Chapter 94 will come out on June 11, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (June 11, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (June 11, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (June 11, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (June 11, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (June 11, 2024)

It will be available to read on June 12, 2024, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (June 12, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (June 12, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (June 12, 2024)

Where to read How to Get My Husband on My Side Chapter 94?

How to Get My Husband on My Side Chapter 94 will be available to read on Kakao Page.

Bagikan

Also Read