Read Kagurabachi Chapter 35 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date

Panjoel Kepo

Kagurabachi
Bagikan

rakyatnesia.com – “Kagurabachi,” the latest addition to Shonen Jump’s lineup, has rapidly gained popularity since its release in late September 2023. This series offers a gripping tale of revenge set within an action-packed fantasy world.

In the current Sorcery and Enchanted Blade arc, the story follows Chihiro, a young swordsmith seeking vengeance after witnessing his father Kunishige’s murder by the evil sorcerers known as the Hishaku.

Kagurabachi

They also stole his father’s enchanted blades, leaving Chihiro devastated. Now older and more skilled, Chihiro teams up with his father’s old companion, Shiba, to seek vengeance against the Hishaku.

Baca Juga  Read Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 197 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date Shinigami ae

Baca Juga : Read Serena Chapter 88 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date

What is the release date for Kagurabachi Chapter 35?

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 AM PDT, Sunday (June 2, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 AM EDT, Sunday (June 2, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3:00 PM BST, Sunday (June 2, 2024)
  • Central European Summer Time: 4:00 PM CET, Sunday (June 2, 2024)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM IST, Sunday (June 2, 2024)
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 PM PST, Sunday (June 2, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12:00 AM, Monday (June 3, 2024)
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 AM ACT, Monday (June 3, 2024)
Baca Juga  Read Kingdom Chapter 803 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date Shinigami ae

You can read Kagurabachi on several online platforms, including Viz Media, Manga Plus, and the Shonen Jump app. As the series is still new, there are no printed volumes available yet, but updates will be provided as soon as they are released.

Chapter 34 of Kagurabachi gave fans an intense battle between Hakuri, Chihiro, and Soya, while Shiba faced off against Tenri and his ally.

The stakes are high as Chihiro strategizes against Tenri’s enhanced powers, setting the stage for a dramatic confrontation in the upcoming chapters. With the manga in its early stages, expect more thrilling developments and a lengthy run ahead.

Baca Juga  Read Infinite Mage Chapter 75 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date Shinigami ae

Baca Juga : Read Remarried Empress Chapter 117 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date

Bagikan

Also Read