Read Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 109 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date Shinigami ae

Panjoel Kepo

Kaiju No. 8
Bagikan

rakyatnesia.com – The highly anticipated Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 109 is set to be released on Friday, June 21, 2024, at 12 am JST, according to the MANGA Plus website. Following Mina Ashiro’s dramatic return to the battlefield in the previous chapter, fans are eagerly awaiting the developments in this latest installment. Despite the excitement, no verified spoilers are available for Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 109 at the time of writing.

This is common for series published digitally on Shonen Jump+, as the fully digital process makes it difficult to leak spoilers before the official release. However, fans can rest assured that the official release information for the upcoming chapter is confirmed. This article provides a comprehensive breakdown of the release schedule and speculates on what fans can expect from Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 109.

Kaiju No. 8

Release Date and Time

Kaiju No. 8 chapter 109 is slated to release at 12 am JST on Friday, June 21, 2024. For most international fans, this translates to a release window on Thursday morning in their local time zones. Only a few regions, such as Japan, will see the chapter become available on Friday morning.

Baca Juga  Read Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 111 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date Shinigami ae

Below is a detailed list of the release times across different time zones:

Time zonesLocal date and time
Pacific Daylight Time8 am, Thursday, June 20, 2024
Eastern Daylight Time11 am, Thursday, June 20, 2024
British Summer Time4 pm, Thursday, June 20, 2024
Central European Summer Time5 pm, Thursday, June 20, 2024
Indian Standard Time8:30 pm, Thursday, June 20, 2024
Philippine Standard Time11 pm, Thursday, June 20, 2024
Japanese Standard Time12 am, Friday, June 21, 2024
Australia Central Standard Time12:30 am, Friday, June 21, 2024

Where to Read Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 109

Fans can access the latest chapter through several official platforms. The chapter will be available on Viz Media’s official website, Shueisha’s MANGA Plus website, and the Shonen Jump+ app.

Baca Juga  Read Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 111 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date Shinigami ae

Viz Media and MANGA Plus offer free access to the first and latest three issues of the series. In contrast, the Shonen Jump+ app is a subscription-based service providing access to the entire series catalog.

Recap of Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 108

Chapter 108 kicked off with Kafka Hibino struggling against the newly transformed No. 9, who had overwhelmed him with powerful attacks.

Kafka likened the battle to fighting both No. 9 and No. 2 simultaneously, feeling the strain as he lost several limbs to the relentless assault.

Baca Juga  Read Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 111 : Spoilers and Raw Release Date Shinigami ae

Despite his best efforts and unique fighting style, Kafka found himself increasingly disadvantaged.

Bagikan

Also Read